Skip to product information
1 of 2

Smash Records (4)

Alexander "Mudcat" Thomas - Backwoods Blues (LP, Album, Mono) (Very Good (VG))

Alexander "Mudcat" Thomas - Backwoods Blues (LP, Album, Mono) (Very Good (VG))

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1964

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

small hairline marks on both sides, plays fine with slight surface noise only noticeable during quiet parts of the album - VG, sleeve still in shrinkwrap and intact, ultrasonic cleaned.

B Side Barcode: 2843843584


Recorded at Philips Recording Studio, Nashville, Tennessee.


A1. Mudcat's Blues
A2. My Blue Heaven
A3. Sugar Bee
A4. Tennessee Waltz
A5. Steel Guitar Rag
A6. When The Saints Go Marching In
B1. Tell Me What's On Your Mind
B2. Raunchy
B3. Worrisome Blues
B4. The Story Of Boot Juice
B5. Backdoor Man (Tell Me Mama)
B6. Weepin' Willow Lane
B7. Step It Up And Go


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Sam Phillips Studio, Nashville

Data provided by Discogs
View full details