Skip to product information
1 of 3

King Culture

Various - Dance-Hall Conquer-Ra (LP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Various - Dance-Hall Conquer-Ra (LP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $19.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1992

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Radio station copy, vinyl has little to no scuff marks, catalog stickers and radio station markings on the front cover, Ultrasonic cleaned.

B Side Barcode: 2463924581



A1. Frankie Wilmott - Think Mi Did Done
A2. Pad Anthony - I Came I Saw I Conquer
A3. Frankie Wilmott - No Retreat No Surrender
A4. Cassey man - Rewind & Come Again
A5. Don Angelo, Pad Anthony - Lyric To A Sound Boy
A6. Stamma Rank - Draw Yu Brake
A7. King Culture - The Conquer-Ra Dub
B1. Pad Anthony - Bad Bwoy
B2. Barry Brown - No.1 (Hit Song)
B3. Dennis Harriott - Style & Fashion
B4. Howie Smart - Money Money
B5. Surn Board - Sound Boy
B6. Lady Princess - Sex Good Chart
B7. King Culture - Dub Chart


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details