Skip to product information
1 of 5


Aphrodite's Child - 666 (2xLP, Album, RP, Ter) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Aphrodite's Child - 666 (2xLP, Album, RP, Ter) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $45.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1974

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

small hairline marks that do not affect play, plays with little crackle throughout, playwise a low VG+, moderate shelfwear and small splitting but still intact and in good shape, mercury catalog sleeves, ultrasonic cleaned.

B Side Barcode: 2920948426


This is the Flying Saucers label Reissue or Repress.
Vertigo logo in red + 2 Record Set on front cover upper left.
"Manufactured and Distributed by Phonogram, Inc." printed on labels.

All Compositions Copyright © 1970 by Vangelis Papathanassiou.

Originally Released 1972 on Vertigo in UK.


A1. The System 0:23
A2. Babylon 2:51
A3. Loud, Loud, Loud 2:37
A4. The Four Horsemen 5:57
A5. The Lamb 4:34
A6. The Seventh Seal 1:30
B1. Aegian Sea 5:25
B2. Seven Bowls 1:25
B3. The Wakening Beast 1:07
B4. Lament 2:55
B5. The Marching Beast 2:00
B6. The Battle Of The Locusts 0:56
B7. Do It 1:45
B8. Tribulation 0:32
B9. The Beast 2:33
B10. Ofis 0:17
C1. Seven Trumpets 0:30
C2. Altamont 4:45
C3. The Wedding Of The Lamb 3:35
C4. The Capture Of The Beast 2:15
C5. ∞ 5:16
C6. Hic Et Nunc 3:00
D1. All The Seats Were Occupied 19:27
D2. Break 2:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout (Etched): T\ VEL-2-500-A-3 (Stamped): MASTERDISK (Etched): JS
Matrix / Runout (Etched): T\ VEL-2-500-B-3 (Stamped): MASTERDISK (Etched): JS
Matrix / Runout (Etched): T\ VEL-2-500-5CTH
Matrix / Runout (Etched): T\ VEL-2-500-D-3 (Stamped): MASTERDISK (Etched): JS


Mastered At Masterdisk

Data provided by Discogs
View full details