Skip to product information
1 of 5

Rhino Records (2),Rhino Records (2)

Aretha Franklin - Aretha (2xLP, Comp, RM) (Mint (M))

Aretha Franklin - Aretha (2xLP, Comp, RM) (Mint (M))

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 2021

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Brand new & sealed, in great condition.

B Side Barcode: 2892500458


Made in Germany.


A1. Aretha Franklin - Never Grow Old (Live)
A2. Aretha Franklin - Today I Sing The Blues
A3. Aretha Franklin - One Step Ahead
A4. Aretha Franklin - I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) (2018 Mono Remaster)
A5. Aretha Franklin - A Change Is Gonna Come (Mono)
B1. Aretha Franklin - Respect (2018 Mono Remaster)
B2. Aretha Franklin - Chain Of Fools (Alternate Version)
B3. Aretha Franklin - Call Me (Alternate Version)
B4. Aretha Franklin - Rock Steady (Alternate Mix - Young, Gifted And Black Outtake)
B5. Aretha Franklin - How I Got Over (Live At New Temple Missionary Baptist Church, Los Angeles, January 13, 1972)
C1. Aretha Franklin - Master Of Eyes (The Deepness Of Your Eyes)
C2. Aretha Franklin - Until You Come Back To Me (Demo)
C3. Aretha Franklin - Something He Can Feel (Edit)
C4. Aretha Franklin - You Light Up My Life
C5. The Blues Brothers, Aretha Franklin - Think
D1. Aretha Franklin - Freeway Of Love
D2. Aretha Franklin, George Michael - I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
D3. Aretha Franklin - A Rose Is Still A Rose
D4. Aretha Franklin - Someday We'll All Be Free
D5. Aretha Franklin - (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (Live)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 603497846214
Matrix / Runout R1-643465-A UPC:603497846214 BK12072-01 A1 +∧ BG
Matrix / Runout R1-643465-B UPC0603497846214 BK16071-01 B1 +∧ BG
Matrix / Runout R1-643465-C UPC:063497846214 BK12072-02 C1 XΕ BG
Matrix / Runout R1-643465-D UC:063497843214 BK12072-02 Δ1 BG D1


Phonographic Copyright (p) Rhino Entertainment Company
Copyright (c) Rhino Entertainment Company
Record Company Warner Music Group
Remastered At D2 Mastering
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH

Data provided by Discogs
View full details