Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fret 'n Fiddle

Bob Fietsam - Presenting.... (LP) (Mint (M))

Bob Fietsam - Presenting.... (LP) (Mint (M))

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1978

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Sealed! Never opened!

B Side Barcode: 2033530733


Record label and back of liner lower right corner "RSR-900".  Also liner notes top right "ff 1003".  Spine is entirely blank.  Title is consistently spelled on record cover with four dots in the ellipsis "Presenting....", on record label there is no ellipsis "Presenting / BOB FIETSAM" on two lines.


A1. To Friends
A2. 4 O'Clock A.M.
A3. Bagatelle And Melody
A4. Lagrima
A5. Adelita
A6. Mazurca En Sol
A7. Marieta
A8. Maria
A9. Sarabande
B1. Valse
B2. Andantino
B3. El Testamento De Amelia
B4. Prelude To Cello Suite No. 1
B5. The Way We Were
B6. Study No. 6
B7. Baroque Sarabande And Minuet
B8. Barcarolle
B9. To Friends No. 2


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By Recording Services Of W.N.C.

Data provided by Discogs
View full details