Skip to product information
1 of 4

Sun (9),Sunnyvale Records

Carl Perkins - The Sun Story Vol.3 (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Carl Perkins - The Sun Story Vol.3 (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1977

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

little to no marks present, plays great - solid VG+, small blots on the top left corner on the front cover, hole punch on the bottom right, faint creases on the sides, still in a great sturdy condition, ultrasonic cleaned.

B Side Barcode: 2648418681


All tracks recorded December, 1954 - December, 1957 at Sun Studio, Memphis, TN.


A1. Blue Suede Shoes 2:13
A2. Boppin' The Blues 2:47
A3. Your True Love 2:44
A4. Matchbox 2:03
A5. Only You 3:18
A6. Turn Around 2:55
B1. Let The Juke Box Keep On Playing 2:49
B2. Glad All Over 1:40
B3. Tennessee 3:01
B4. Honey Don't 2:46
B5. All Mama's Children 2:05
B6. Dixie Fried 2:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details