Skip to product information
1 of 2

Arbors Records

Dick Hyman & Ken Peplowski - Counterpoint (Lerner & Loewe) (CD, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Dick Hyman & Ken Peplowski - Counterpoint (Lerner & Loewe) (CD, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 2019

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Radio station copy, disc looks amazing and has no scratches, case and disc both have radio station handle written on them but look great, Sticker on back , comes with insert. Nice copy

B Side Barcode: 2227379452


Additional text on cover: "Dick Hyman & Ken Peplowski In Duet. Fantastical improvs on songs from Brigadoon, Gigi, My Fair Lady, Camelot, Paint Your Wagon, The Day Before Spring."


1. Waitin' For My Dearie 4:15
2. I Could Have Danced All Night 5:03
3. They Call The Wind Maria 3:26
4. Gigi (Tenor Sax Version) 7:12
5. Gigi (Piano Version) 5:36
6. I Talk To The Trees 5:31
7. Almost Like Being In Love 3:40
8. Follow Me 5:40
9. On The Street Where You Live 4:02
10. You Haven't Changed At All 3:26
11. Show Me 4:44
12. If Ever I Would Leave You 2:18
13. A Jug Of Wine 6:08
14. Thank Heaven For Little Girls 2:39


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 780941147124


Data provided by Discogs
View full details