Skip to product information
1 of 4

Get Hip Recordings

Heretics - Heretics (LP, Album, Pro) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Heretics - Heretics (LP, Album, Pro) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1988

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Radio Station Copy! Vinyl has some minor markings that don't affect playability. Sleeve has DJ COPY sticker, and radio station markings. UltraSonic cleaned.

B Side Barcode: 2093360321


Promo version. Includes printed inner sleeve.


A1.. City Of The Dogs
A2.. Till Now
A3.. Didn't Waste No Time
A4.. Somebody's Talkin'
A5.. Maddog
A6.. Danny's Got 10 Kids
A7.. Morning Sun
A8.. The Cowboy Song
B1.. Vacant Lot Kids
B2.. The Curse
B3.. Rot In Your Cellar
B4.. Livin' Fast And Soon
B5.. Born To Kill
B6.. Nightime Matinee
B7.. Gimme A Pill
B8.. You Don't Know


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details