Skip to product information
1 of 5

BGO Records

Johnny Rivers - In Action! / Changes (CD, Album, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Johnny Rivers - In Action! / Changes (CD, Album, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $50.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1998

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

autographed by johnny rivers (found on the front of insert). disc has minimal mark presence and plays through with no issues - solid VG+, front insert and inlay in great shape.

B Side Barcode: 2706502033



. In Action! (1965)
1. Mountain Of Love
2. Promised Land
3. I Should Have Known Better
4. I'm In Love Again
5. Rhythm Of The Rain
6. He Don't Love You Like I Love You
7. Cupid
8. Oh, Pretty Woman
9. It's All Over Now
10. What Am I Doin' Here With You
11. Moody River
12. Keep A Knockin'
. Changes (1966)
13. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
14. A Taste Of Honey
15. Days Of Wine And Roses
16. California Dreamin'
17. Do You Want To Dance?
18. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
19. Poor Side Of Town
20. If I Were A Carpenter
21. Softly As I Leave You
22. The Shadow Of Your Smile
23. Strangers In The Night
24. Getting Ready For Tomorrow


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5017261203557


Data provided by Discogs
View full details