Skip to product information
1 of 2

Wrightwood Records

Marilyn Harris - Future Street (CD, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Marilyn Harris - Future Street (CD, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 2004

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

kopn radio station copy, disc has minimal marks and plays through with no issues, catalog markings on the case and disc, front insert and inlay in great shape.

B Side Barcode: 2676823266


Several photos and detailed credits in six page front insert.


1. Dorothy Parker 4:13
2. Ain't Got Nothin' On You 4:45
3. Future Street 3:25
4. Sunglasses In The Rain 3:25
5. My Dissapation 3:46
6. In A Lonely Place 3:35
7. Express 3:48
8. Insomniac 3:14
9. Lost In The Stars 7:10
10. Don't Wanna Know 5:19
11. The Good Guys 5:22
12. Love Means Never Having To Say Goodbye 4:46


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 61701 15802 4


Data provided by Discogs
View full details