Skip to product information
1 of 4

Centennial Custom Records, Ltd.

Mark Biggs - Not Licked Yet (LP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Mark Biggs - Not Licked Yet (LP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1981

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Radio station copy, vinyl has little to no scuff marks, catalog stickers and radio station markings on the front cover, Ultrasonic cleaned.

B Side Barcode: 2540052336



A1. Peppermint Stick Rag
A2. Wellyn
A3. Tomorrow Today
A4. Sonya's Song
A5. Wildwood Flower & Old Joe Clark
A6. Nobody Home
A7. Banjo Medley: Old Grey Bonnet, Three Little Words, For Leaf Clover, Califorina Here I Come
B1. Parting Glass
B2. Winter's Lament To Spring (& Spring's Reply)
B3. Farewell & Adieu Ye Fine Spanish Ladies
B4. The Ashgrove & Soldier's Joy
B5. Greensleeves / Lord Lovel / Drill Ye Tarriers
B6. Morning Song


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details