Skip to product information
1 of 2

Great Speckled Dog

Over the Rhine - Meet Me at the Edge of the World (2xLP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Over the Rhine - Meet Me at the Edge of the World (2xLP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $99.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $99.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 2013

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

minimal mark presence, looks and plays clean, solid VG+, sleeve has faint creases, still in great sturdy shape, with inner lyric sleeves, ultrasonic cleaned.

B Side Barcode: 2666302044


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release from the Southern Ohio-based husband-and-wife team of multi-instrumentalist/vocalist Linford Detweiler and vocalist/multi-instrumentalist Karin Bergquist. Following up on their critically-acclaimed release The Long Surrender, Over the Rhine returns with the double album Meet Me At The Edge Of The World. The band has again teamed up with Grammy -winning producer Joe Henry to record timeless and vivid songs with striking harmony vocals.


A1. Meet Me at the Edge of the World
A2. Called Home
A3. Sacred Ground
A4. I'd Want You
A5. Gonna Let My Soul Catch My Body
B1. All of It Was Music
B2. Don't Let the Bastards Get You Down
B3. Highland Country
B4. Wait
C1. All Over Ohio
C2. Earthbound Love Song
C3. Against the Grain
C4. It Makes No Difference
D1. Blue Jean Sky
D2. Cuyahoga
D3. Baby If This Is Nowhere
D4. Wildflower Bouquet
D5. The Birds of Nowhere Farm
D6. Favorite Time of Light


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 634457605114


Recorded At The Garfield House
Mixed At Stampede Origin
Mastered At Lurssen Mastering
Pressed By Gotta Groove Records

Data provided by Discogs
View full details