Skip to product information
1 of 5

United Artists Records

Steve Winwood - Winwood (2xLP, Comp, Res) (Very Good (VG))

Steve Winwood - Winwood (2xLP, Comp, Res) (Very Good (VG))

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1971

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Undergraded - vinyl surfaces present as full, deep gloss with minimal superficial marks (labels are flat and clean with minimal spindle marks); jacket has moderate/typical seamsplits/corner/shelfwear but is overall VG condition and presents aesthetically correct. UltraSonic cleaned w/new inner sleeves.

B Side Barcode: 2661511245


Media product number (9964) does not match product number on cover (9950).
Side A is backed by side D and side B is backed by side C.
Gatefold contains 6 page booklet. 
All of the compositions in this album have been previously issued
B4 to C6, and D2 to D4 licensed by Island Records Ltd., London
A4 licensed by Elektra Records
D1 licensed by Atlantic Records


A1. The Spencer Davis Group - Keep On Running 2:42
A2. The Spencer Davis Group - Somebody Help Me 1:57
A3. The Spencer Davis Group - Goodbye Stevie 2:22
A4. Eric Clapton And The Powerhouse - Cross Roads 2:32
A5. The Spencer Davis Group - Gimme Some Lovin' 2:53
B1. The Spencer Davis Group - I'm A Man 2:48
B2. The Spencer Davis Group - Can't Get Enough Of It 3:37
B3. The Spencer Davis Group - Stevie's Blues 3:50
B4. Traffic - Paper Sun 3:23
B5. Traffic - Heaven Is In Your Mind 4:02
B6. Traffic - Coloured Rain 2:44
C1. Traffic - Dear Mr. Fantasy 5:33
C2. Traffic - Smiling Phases 2:36
C3. Traffic - Dealer 2:44
C4. Traffic - Medicated Goo 3:36
C5. Traffic - Forty Thousand Headmen 3:15
C6. Traffic - Vagabond Virgin 5:15
D1. Blind Faith (2) - Sea Of Joy 5:25
D2. Traffic - Empty Pages 4:45
D3. Traffic - Stranger To Himself 4:05
D4. Traffic - Freedom Rider 6:02


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout UAS-9964-A (two perpendicular triangles on top of each other) 66
Matrix / Runout UAS-9964-D (two perpendicular triangles on top of each other) 66
Matrix / Runout UAS-9964-B (2) 4 (two perpendicular triangles on top of each other)
Matrix / Runout UAS-9964-C (2) (two perpendicular triangles on top of each other) 3
Label Code UAS-9964
Label Code UAS-9964


Licensed From Island Records Ltd.
Licensed From Elektra Records
Licensed From Atlantic Records
Copyright (c) United Artists Records Ltd.
Pressed By Research Craft
Manufactured By United Artists Records, Inc.
Record Company Transamerica Corporation

Data provided by Discogs
View full details