Skip to product information
1 of 5

Giant Records

Sway & King Tech - Concrete Jungle (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Sway & King Tech - Concrete Jungle (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $13.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1991

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Radio station copy, Vinyl is close to being NM with very little scuffs, catalog stickers and radio station markings on the cover, Ultrasonic cleaned.

B Side Barcode: 2069131166



A1. Intro 2:19
A2. Concrete Jungle 4:48
A3. Devastating 4:43
A4. Baddest Mutha On 2 Turntables (Remix) 6:06
A5. Rock Steady 5:09
A6. Let Me See You Move 5:34
B1. In Control 5:30
B2. Bum Rush The Sound 4:57
B3. Follow 4 Now (Remix) 4:46
B4. It's Not Over 4:47
B5. Same Old Thang 4:50


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details