Skip to product information
1 of 1

Caribou Records

The Beach Boys - Ten Years Of Harmony (2xLP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

The Beach Boys - Ten Years Of Harmony (2xLP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1981

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Vinyl has little to no hairline scratches or scuffs. Sleeve has moderate shelfwear but holds up well, UltraSonic cleaned.

B Side Barcode: 2480082104


Inner Gatefold:

"Ten Years of Harmony
The Beach Boys, 1970-1980"

Rear Cover:

"This album contains previously released material."
"(C) 1981 CBS Inc. / (P) 1972, 1973, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981 Brother Records Inc. / (P) 1977*, 1979** CBS Inc. / Manufactured and distributed by CBS Records / CBS Inc. / 1801 Century Park West, Los Angeles, CA"
"Warning: All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws."


A1. Add Some Music To Your Day 3:34
A2. Roller Skating Child 2:16
A3. Disney Girls 4:06
A4. It's A Beautiful Day 3:15
A5. California Saga / California 3:13
A6. Wontcha Come Out Tonight 2:29
A7. Marcella 3:52
B1. Rock And Roll Music 2:26
B2. Goin' On 3:01
B3. It's Ok 2:08
B4. Cool Cool Water 3:24
B5. San Miguel 2:25
B6. Shool Day (Ring! Ring! Goes The Bell) 2:46
B7. Good Timin' 2:10
B8. Sail On Sailor 3:17
C1. Darlin' (Recorded Live)
C2. Lady Lynda
C3. Sea Cruise
C4. The Trader
C5. This Whole World
C6. Don't Go Near The Water
C7. Surf's Up
D1. Come Go With Me 2:06
D2. Dierdre 3:26
D3. She's Got Rythm 2:26
D4. River Song 3:44
D5. Long Promised Road 3:29
D6. Feel Flows 4:44
D7. 'Til I Die 2:39


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7464-37445-1
Matrix / Runout AL 37446-G1A
Matrix / Runout PBL-37446 G1B
Matrix / Runout PAL 37447-1F
Matrix / Runout PBL 37447-1F


Data provided by Discogs
View full details