Skip to product information
1 of 5


The Zantees - Out For Kicks (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

The Zantees - Out For Kicks (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1980

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

light marks that do not affect play, very little crackle, light wear but still in nice condition, with insert.

B Side Barcode: 3022447709



A1. I Thought It Over 2:36
A2. Cruisin' 2:30
A3. Francene 3:10
A4. Blonde Bombshell 3:30
A5. Up The River 2:40
A6. All Because Of You 2:50
B1. Please Give Me Something 2:26
B2. Bessie Mae 2:05
B3. Big Green Car 1:52
B4. Gas Up 2:42
B5. Watch My Baby 2:05
B6. Lost Highway 3:05
B7. Baby Let's Move 2:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details