Skip to product information
1 of 4

Midnight Records (2)

Various - Hanging Out At...Midnight (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Various - Hanging Out At...Midnight (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1986

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Radio station copy, vinyl has little to no scuff marks, catalog stickers and radio station markings on the front cover, Ultrasonic cleaned.

B Side Barcode: 2296485244



A1. The Mighty Mofos - I Need You
A2. The Cavemen (3) - Labor Day
A3. Woofing Cookies - Girl Next Door
A4. The Wind - Good News, Bad News
A5. Absolute Grey - No Man's Land
A6. Love Pushers - Radio Girl
B1. The Tryfles - No
B2. The Cheepskates - About You
B3. The Kingsnakes - So Good
B4. The Backbones - The Rain Won't Stop
B5. Howard & Tim's Paid Vacation - That Won't Make You Love Me
B6. The Fuzztones - The Witch


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Record Company Midnight International Records Inc.

Data provided by Discogs
View full details