Skip to product information
1 of 3

Folkways Records

Various - Mountain Music Played On The Autoharp (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Various - Mountain Music Played On The Autoharp (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1965

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Radio station copy, vinyl has little to no scuff marks, catalog stickers and radio station markings on the front cover, Ultrasonic cleaned.

B Side Barcode: 2540078310


Released on textured black card stock with a paste over sleeve and eight page booklet.

Blue Labels with White Stripes.


A1. Ernest Stoneman - Stoney's Waltz
A2. Neriah And Kenneth Benfield - Sweet Marie
A3. Kilby Snow - May I Sleep In Your Barn Tonight, Mister?
A4. Kilby Snow - She'll Be Comin' Round The Mountain
A5. Kilby Snow - Flop-Eared Mule
A6. Ernest Stoneman - Bile 'Em Cabbage Down
A7. Ernest Stoneman - All I Got's Gone
A8. Neriah Benfield - Ella's Grave
A9. Kenneth Benfield - Shortenin' Bread
A10. Kenneth Benfield - Old Joe Clark
A11. Neriah Benfield - Waltz
A12. Kilby Snow - Precious Jewel
A13. Kilby Snow - Ain't Going To Work Tomorrow
B1. Kilby Snow - Mule Skinners Blues
B2. Kilby Snow - John Henry
B3. Neriah And Kenneth Benfield - Weeping Willow Tree
B4. Ernest Stoneman - Wreck Of The Number Nine
B5. Kilby And Jim Snow - Red River Valley
B6. Ernest Stoneman - The Great Reaping Day
B7. Ernest Stoneman - I'm Alone, All Alone
B8. Kenneth Benfield - Jacob's Ladder
B9. Kenneth Benfield - Way Down In The Country
B10. Neriah Benfield - Benfield Hoedown
B11. Kilby Snow - Wildwood Flower
B12. Kilby Snow - Tragic Romance


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details