Skip to product information
1 of 5

Kicking Mule Records

Various - Novelty Guitar Instrumentals (LP, Album) (Mint (M))

Various - Novelty Guitar Instrumentals (LP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1976

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Sealed! Never opened!

B Side Barcode: 2033487251


Tracks A1, A3, A5, B1 and B4 recorded at Livingston Studio, London
Tracks A2, A6, B2 and B5 recorded in Stockholm, Sweden
Tracks A7, B3 and B8 recorded in New York City, USA
Tracks A4, B6 and B7 recorded in Calgary, Canada
Track A8 recorded at the Kicking Mule Studio, San Francisco, USA
Remixed at Livingston Studio, London
Comes with original Tablature Booklet insert.
Year is 1975 on cover, 1976 on label


A1. Dick Fegy - Bowery Buck 3:18
A2. Lasse Johansson (2), Claes Palmkvist - Cataract Rag 3:15
A3. Tim Nicolai - Circus Time 2:02
A4. Bob Evans (9) - Sensation-A Rag 2:03
A5. Ton Van Bergeijk - T.N.T. 1:42
A6. Lasse Johansson (2) - Junk Man Rag 2:47
A7. David Laibman - Colored Aristocracy 1:33
A8. Tony Marcus - Bohemian Rag 3:49
B1. Ton Van Bergeijk - By A Waterfall 2:50
B2. Lasse Johansson (2), Claes Palmkvist - Ragtime Nightingale 3:56
B3. David Laibman - Dallas Rag 1:57
B4. Tim Nicolai - Plymouth House 2:15
B5. Lasse Johansson (2) - Fizz Water 2:58
B6. Bob Evans (9) - Harlem Rag 3:14
B7. Jim McLennan - Joe Rag 1:20
B8. David Laibman - Boys, My Money's All Gone 2:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Phonographic Copyright (p) Kicking Mule Records
Published By Kicking Mule Publishing
Recorded At Livingston Studios
Recorded At Kicking Mule Studio, San Francisco
Mixed At Livingston Studios

Data provided by Discogs
View full details