Skip to product information
1 of 5

RCA Victor

Waylon Jennings - Get Into Waylon Jennings (LP, Comp, Promo) (Very Good (VG))

Waylon Jennings - Get Into Waylon Jennings (LP, Comp, Promo) (Very Good (VG))

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 1972

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Radio station copy, vinyl has some scuffs but plays very well, cover has catalog stickers and radio station markings, Ultrasonic cleaned.

B Side Barcode: 2172562943


Compilation of recordings from 1966-1971.

Came with a poster insert that features reprinted newspaper and magazine articles on Waylon. 


A1. Norwegian Wood 2:00
A2. Love Of The Common People 2:50
A3. The Chokin' Kind 2:23
A4. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line 2:19
A5. Brown Eyed Handsome Man 2:00
A6. MacArthur Park 5:04
A7. The Thirty Third Of August 3:25
A8. Singer Of Sad Songs 2:55
B1. Honky Tonk Woman 2:58
B2. If I Were A Carpenter 2:21
B3. The Taker 2:21
B4. Tomorrow Night In Baltimore 3:01
B5. Lovin' Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) 3:02
B6. Casey's Last Ride 4:03
B7. Good Hearted Woman 3:00
B8. Do No Good Woman 2:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout BNRS 1100
Matrix / Runout BNRS 1101


Data provided by Discogs
View full details